1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Reno
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »4-H Council

Reno County

4-H Council

The Reno County 4-H Executive Team 2023-2024

President - Emmie Stallman

Vice President - Blake Griffith

Secretary - Mikayla Milburn

Treasurer - Tucker Schlatter

Reporter - Cole Dieball

Fair Board Representative - Connor Blubaugh 

Yearly elections take place at the October County Council meeting.

Each club can have 4 voting representatives on 4-H Council.  (Everyone is welcome to attend but the club will only be allowed 4 votes)


4-H Youth Development Agent
Kat Sundgren
Phone: 620-662-2371

4-H Program Assistant 
Donna Phillips
Phone: 620-662-2371

4-H Logo