1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Reno
  4. »About
  5. »Staff

Reno County

Staff

NameTitleEmail
Busick, DarrenAgriculture/Natural Resources Agentdarrenbusick@ksu.edu
Gehring, CindyOffice Professional/Bookkeeperaveryc@ksu.edu
Krumme, Joan4-H Youth Development Agentjkrumme@ksu.edu
Paulsen, PamHorticulture Agentppaulsen@ksu.edu
Phillips, Donna4-H Program Assistant/Office Professionaldp96929@ksu.edu
Schroeder, JenniferFamily & Consumer Sciences Agentjenj@ksu.edu
Steen, JanCommunity Development/Technology Agentjmsteen@ksu.edu