1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Reno
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Program Development Committee

Reno County

Program Development Committee

A Program Development Committee (PDC) is an advisory committee made up of six members of the county Extension Council.  County Extension Councils have four PDCs: Agriculture & Natural Resources, Family & Consumer Sciences, Community Development, and 4-H & Youth Development.  The current list of 4-H PDC members is below.

2017 Reno County Extension Council 4-H/Youth Development PDC Members:

  • Ray Bartholomew
  • Amanda Kaufman
  • Shane Plummer
  • Meghan Miller
  • Randy Doerksen
  • Chris Shank

For more information on the roles of a PDC member and a position description, please look at the following resources from K-State Research & Extension's website: